Newborn Session | Miss Elizabeth

It’s not a secret that I loooove newborn photography. The sweetness, the newness, the simplicity, the wonder, love and awe in the parents’ eyes…

It just makes me all gooey inside. 🙂 I am honored to capture these fleeting, wonderful first days with a new little one.

Here is the first newborn of 2014… Meet Miss Elizabeth! She was all that I love in newborn sessions and more. I truly enjoyed the snuggles, the newborn squeaks and snorts, the HAIR (!!), and getting to know her precious mama Kara. Elizabeth is a beautiful gift to this new little family!

If you are expecting and would like to talk with me about a newborn session, please contact me (saragriffinphoto (at) consolidated (dot) net) during your second trimester if at all possible. I would love to work with you and your new little one when he/she arrives! I do tend to book up at least 2 months in advance, so contacting me early is beneficial so that we can ‘pencil in’ your due date as a placeholder on my calendar.

Please enjoy this sneak peek of sweet Elizabeth!DSC_7875edit2FB DSC_7880edit1FB DSC_7885edit1FB DSC_7908edit1FB DSC_7946edit1FB

Tagged ,

One thought on “Newborn Session | Miss Elizabeth

  1. Kathy Bergmann says:

    Love Elizabeth’s pictures, and I really enjoyed meeting you!
    Kathy Bergmann (her grammy)

Leave a Reply

