Newborn Session | Miss Maddalyn

blog1 Meet sweet Maddy! This precious girl was 12 days old the morning of our session, and was about as wide awake as I’ve ever seen a newborn. She was so content to just watch out the window, which allowed me to get some rare wide-eyed pleasant expressions. Isn’t she just beautiful?blog2 I love seeing parents love on their new little joys. Mandy and David are no exception — I loved seeing them interact with each other and care for their sweet girl. David is apparently the diaper-changing pro! blog3 Maddy did finally decide it was nap time, and that’s when the creative fun (for me) began. Tutus, hats, baskets, wraps, adorable baby… LOVE! blog4 blog5 blog6Congratulations again Mandy and David! Thank you for allowing me to invade your home and catch up with you guys. You have a gorgeous little girl, and I’m excited to watch her grow!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

