Newborn Session | Miss Hope

Welcome, precious Hope!

Sweet baby girl was three weeks old for our session. She did beautifully, both awake and asleep! I believe Hope has just about the most angelic little face on a newborn. (Then again, I tend to think that after each and every newborn session! There’s something about being so ‘fresh from God’…)I love seeing a family grow. There’s something so unique and incredible about a child being born into a family — whether that child makes a couple into parents, or makes an older child become a sibling. As a photographer, it’s not escaped me how blessed I am to be able to photograph these small moments of wonder and love to be viewed time and again through the years. Oh, how grateful am I for this opportunity!

Amber and Matt, you have a gorgeous family. Thank you so much for allowing me to capture this very special time in your lives!Daddy-daughter photos… I almost can’t even take them, they’re so sweet.

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “Newborn Session | Miss Hope

  1. Debbie Donelson says:

    Hope is precious and that is not just because I’m her Mimi. Great pictures! Can not wait to see the rest

  2. Ron Hammit says:

    Great pictures. I can’t even pick a favorite. They are all so adorable.

  3. […] met the Donelsons last year when it was just the two of them… right before little Hope made them a trio. I so enjoy seeing the wonder and awe of new parents with their newborns, and a year later to see […]

Leave a Reply

